Skip to Content

Contact Us

The Green Chemistry & Commerce Council is facilitated by:
The Lowell Center for Sustainable Production
University of Massachusetts Lowell
1 University Avenue, Southwick 328
Lowell, MA 01854

 



Joel Tickner

DIRECTOR
Joel_Tickner@uml.edu 

                                

Monica Becker

Monica Becker

CO-DIRECTOR &
PROJECT LEAD, INNOVATION
Monica@monicabecker.com

 



Sally Edwards

PROJECT LEAD, RETAIL
Sally_Edwards@uml.edu

Amy Perlmutter


Amy Perlmutter

PROJECT LEAD, MAINSTREAMING
Amy@aperlmutter.com

 

Saskia VanBergen


Saskia Van Bergen

PROJECT LEAD, EDUCATION
Sava461@ecy.wa.gov

Jennifer Landry


Jennifer Landry

BUSINESS MANAGER
Jennifer_Landry@uml.edu

 

 Anna Ivanova

Anna Ivanova

GREEN CHEMIST
Anna_Ivanova@uml.edu

 

 

 

Connect with us

Facebook LinkedIn   Twitter   

For more information about the Green Chemistry & Commerce Council, email us or call (978) 934-2997.