[X] CLOSEMAIN MENU

[X] CLOSEIN THIS SECTION

Member Directory

Individuals from participating GC3 companies are listed alphabetically by last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T u V W x Y Z

A

Aganovic, Jasmina Mother Dirt jasmina@aobiome.com 617-401-3190
Algoo, Shefali ACS Green Chemistry Institute S_Algoo@acs.org  
Angelini, Zachary Timberland

Zachary_Angelini@vfc.com

 
Arbogast, Tod Avon Products, Inc. Tod.Arbogast@avon.com (212) 282-5259
Arsenault, Mike EMC Corporation michael.arsenaultjr@emc.com (508) 346-6053
Ashby, Erik REG erik.ashby@REGI.com (650) 243-5483
Ayers, Tammy Steelcase tayers@steelcase.com (616) 291-8646

B

Bartz, Ann Cradle to Cradle Products Innovation Institute ann@c2ccertified.org (415) 816-7087
Becker, Monica Monica Becker & Associates monica@monicabecker.com (585) 360-2516
Bekarian Mack, Nyree Mother Dirt nyree1@gmail.com 510-684-0046
Bergstein, Alex Greening our Children alexbergstein@gmail.com 203-561-4709
Bintrim, Scott Procter and Gamble Company bintrim.s@pg.com (513) 622-1233
Blake, Ann Environmental & Public Health Consulting annblake@comcast.net (510) 769-7008
Bolz, Kurt The Dow Chemical Company bolzka@dow.com  
Bond, Risha REG risha.bond@REGI.com (650) 243-5472
Bova, Tony Grow Bioplastics tony@growbioplastics.co 491-351-0174
Bower, Ben Timberland, LLC  bbowers@timberland.com (603) 772-9500
Bradley, Greg The Dow Chemical Company gjbradley@dow.com (989) 636-6694
Briddell, Christina ACS Green Chemistry Institute  C_Briddell@acs.org  
Brooks, Becky NatureWorks LLC rebecca_brooks@natureworksllc.com (952) 562-3340
Brown, Tara Target Tara.Brown@target.com (612) 696-8094
Bruno, Marilyn Aequor, Inc. mbruno@aequorinc.com 858-255-7854
Bruursema, Tom NSF International Bruursema@nsf.org (734) 769-5575
Bryant, Cindy Amyris bryant@amyris.com 510-601-4668 x468
Buck, Bob The Chemours Company robert.c.buck@chemours.com 302-773-2619
Buczynski, Michael RB michael.buczynski@rb.com (973) 404-2484
Burek, Sean The Wercs Ltd seanb@thewercs.com (518) 640-9210
Burns, Neil P2 Science, Inc. neil@p2science.com 203-821-7457
Burzell, Cynthia Aequor, Inc. cburzell@aequorinc.com 858-956-8016
Butler, Michelle NYS Pollution Prevention Institute mnbasp@rit.edu (585) 475-2512

C

Cady, Sean  VF Corporation Sean_Cady@vfc.com (510) 614-4091
Caldwell, Dan Johnson & Johnson DCaldwel@its.jnj.com  
Callahan, Kieran The Wercs Ltd kieranc@thewercs.com (518) 605-8337
Carlson, Alison Forsythia Foundation alison_carlson@sbcglobal.net  
Carter, Tom The Wercs Ltd tomc@thewercs.com (518) 640-9249
Charon, Scott Herman Miller scott_charon@hermanmiller.com  
Chen, Andy Nike Andy.chen@nike.com (503) 671-2648
Chenard, Michael Lowe's michael.d.chenard@lowes.com (704) 758-2320
Chiang, Sue Center for Environmental Health sue@ceh.org (510) 655-3900 x311
Christenson, Gary Bose Corporation gary_christenson@bose.com (508) 766-7207
Coggio, William BioAmber Inc. bill.coggio@bio-amber.com (763) 253-4176
Colberg, Juan Pfizer Inc. juan.colberg@pfizer.com 860-715-0559
Conner, Cindy Battelle connerc@battelle.org (614)-424-3756
Connors, Neal Kalion, Inc. neal@kalioninc.com 908-612-9769
Constable, David American Chemical Society D_Constable@acs.org (202) 872-4523
Cooperstein, Sharon Green Seal scooperstein@greenseal.org (202) 697-4173
Costello, Mindy NSF International mcostello@nsf.org (734) 827-6819
Cottrell, Richard Christ Supplies r.cottrell@att.net (281) 773-0778 
Cox, Chris Lowe's chris.m.cox@lowes.com (704) 758-5007

D

Davies, Steve NatureWorks LLC steve_davis@natureworksllc.com (952) 562-3343
Davis, Mia Beautycounter mia@beautycounter.com  
Davis, Robert ecoSolv Technologies, Inc. rldavis@ecosolv.com (757) 436-9266
Deford, Connie The Dow Chemical Company CLDeford@dow.com  
Derby, Carol DesignTex cderby@dtex.com (212) 886-8151
Diodato, Frank NatureWorks LLC frank_diodato@natureworksllc.com (952) 562-3350
Duggan, Will Cradle to Cradle Products Innovation Institute will@c2ccertified.org (415) 816-7087
Duran, Jennifer RB jennifer.duran@rb.com (973) 404-2589
Dzikowicz, Amber NSF International adzikowicz@nsf.org (734) 913-5778

E

Echols, Scott Nike scott.echols@nike.com (503) 671-3865
Eisenberg, Geoff Forsythia Foundation

geisenberg@acquillian.com

 
Eliason, Pam

Massachusetts Toxics Use Reduction Institute

pam@turi.org  
Erdelmeier, Irene Tetrahedron irene.erdelmeier@tetrahedron.fr +33 (0)1 41 83 75 01
Ewell, James GreenBlue Institute james.ewell@greenblue.org (434) 817-1424 x:328

F

Fennelly, Tess GFBiochemicals Americas t.fennelly@gfbiochemicals.com 612-746-7961
Foley, Patrick P2 Science, Inc. patrick@p2sicence.com 203-821-7457
Folsom, Bob The Dow Chemical Company folsomrg@dow.com (215) 641-7059 
Franjevic, Shari Clean Production Action Consultant shari.franjevic@gmail.com (425) 844-8210
Fraqoza, Deb EMC Corporation deb.fraqoza@emc.com (508) 249-4979
Frazier, John Nike John.frazier@nike.com (503) 671-5051

G

Gately, Erin EPEAT, Inc. erin.gately@greenelectronicscouncil.org (503) 279-9383
Gaus, Sheree Bose Corporation sheree_gaus@bose.com (508) 766-7445
Gebhart, Ann Marie ToxServices, LLC amgebhart@toxservices.com (202) 429-8794
Giraud, Robert The Chemours Company robert.j.giraud@chemours.com 302-773-0066
Ghosh-Dastidar, Abhijit  The Dow Chemical Company ghoshda@dow.com  
Gill, Roberta Eastman Chemical Co bgill@eastman.com (423) 229-4940
Gillan, Dennis NSF International dgillan@nsf.org (734) 476-2543
Gillian, Rose Novozymes rgil@novozymes.com 919-494-3031
Glasgow, Krissa The Home Depot krissa_glasglow@homedepot.com (770) 384-3335
Green, Michael Center for Environmental Health mgreen@ceh.org (510) 655-3900 x302
Greiner, Tim Pure Strategies, Inc. tgreiner@purestrategies.com  
Guilmain, Mark
CVS mark.guilmain@cvshealth.com (781) 460-8552
Gyebi, Alex New Balance Alexander.Gyebi@newbalance.com (978) 725-2872

H

Hall, Dennis OBIC Bioproducts Innovation Center hall.16@osu.edu 614-292-4188
Harmon, Partick BASF Corporation patrick.harmon@basf.com 713-759-3087
Harriman, Liz Toxics Use Reduction Institute  harriman@turi.org 978-934-3387
Harvey, Michelle  Environmental Defense Fund mharvey@edf.org 479-845-3813
Heine, Lauren Clean Production Action lauren@lheinegroup.com 360-220-2069
Heise, Bill Eastman Chemical Co wheise@eastman.com 423-229-3552
Helling, Richard The Dow Chemical Company rhelling@dow.com 989-638-5210
Hoag, Susan Covestro susan.hoag@bayer.com 412-777-2835
Hoguet, Deidre DesignTex dhoguet@dtex.com 212-886-8102
Holder, Helen HP Inc helen.holder@hp.com 650-857-7930
Holt, Mark Eastman Chemical Co markholt@eastman.com 704-947-8298

I

Iannuzzi, Al Johnson & Johnson   aiannuz@its.jnj.com 732-524-6382
Innes, Al Minnesota Pollution Control Agency alister.innes@state.mn.us 651-757-2457
Israel, Bob The Valspar Corporation risrael@valspar.com 612-851-7015

J

Jarvis, Ron The Home Depot ron_jarvis@homedepot.com 770-384-4835
Johnson, Kaj Method  kaj@methodhome.com  
Johnson, Jill Solazyme jkjohnson@solazyme.com 650-780-4777 x5388
Johnson, Corbin Amyris cjohnson@amyris.com 510-740-7430 x710
Johnson, William Christ Supplies wwjohnson@wwjinc.net 615-351-6848

K

Kelley, Aaron Amyris akelley@amyris.com 510-597-4771 x533
Keeling, Peter Center for Biorenewable Chemicals pkeeling@iastate.edu 515-294-4093
Kerr, Robert  Pure Strategies, Inc   rkerr@purestrategies.com 703-476-0710
Klosterhaus, Susan Cradle to Cradle Products Innovation Institute susan@c2ccertified.org 510-410-3966
Koch, Stacey Green Seal, Inc. skoch@greenseal.org  
Kossor, David Eastman Chemical Company dkossor@eastman.com 423-229-1140
Kowcz, Alexandra Beiersdorf AG alexandra.kowcz@beiersdorf.com 203-563-5803
Kunnathur, Anand University of Toledo anand.kunnathur@utoledo.edu  

L

Labut, Annie NSF International alabut@nsf.org 734-913-5789
Lampe, Brad NSF International blampe@nsf.org 734-913-5759
Lanci, Chris Green Biologics Inc. chris.lanci@greenbiologics.com 804-368-6136 x210
Landry, Jennifer GC3 jennifer_landry@uml.edu 978-934-2997
Lebleu, Anne Forsythia Foundation anne.lebleu@arabellaadvisors.com 202-595-7884
Jeff LeBlanc, EMC Corporation leblanc_jeffrey@emc.com 508-435-1000
Lee, Day-Chyuan  The Dow Chemical Company leedc@dow.com  
Levin, Judy Center for Environmental Health judy@ceh.org 510-655-3900 x316
Linde, Nancy NSF International linde@nsf.org 734-913-5756
Lipscomb, Glenn University of Toledo glenn.lipscomb@utoledo.edu  
Liroff, Richard Investor Environmental Health Network rliroff@iehn.org (703) 532-2929
Lokre, Dilip VF Corporation dilip_lokre@vfc.com  510-347-3466
Lowry, Adam Method Adam@methodhome.com 415-931-3570

M

Madenjian, Lisa The Dow Chemical Company LSMadenjian@dow.com  
Maksimoski, Max OBIC Bioproducts Innovation Center max@maximumcq.com 614-607-4799
Mann, Jessica Green Futures Unlimited jessica@greenfutures.co 858-761-6981
Mason, Mark University of Toledo mark.mason@utoledo.edu 419-530-1532
Mazurkiewicz, Paul HP Inc paul_mazurkiewicz@hp.com  
McAneny, Jack Procter and Gamble Company mcaneny.j@pg.com 513-622-4662
McFadden, Roger Staples roger.mcfadden@staples.com 303-862-0421
McGrath, Teresa NSF International tmcgrath@nsf.org 651-493-4247
McIntyre, Dale Behr Process Corporation dmcintyre@behr.com  
McKeag, Thomas Berkeley Center for Green Chemistry tmckeag@berkeley.edu 415-716-5732
McLellan, Callie ToxServices, LLC cmclellan@toxservices.com 202-429-8789
McPartland, Jennifer Environmental Defense Fund (EDF) jmcpartland@edf.org 202-387-3500
Meer, Beth NYS Department of Environmental Conservation eemeer@gw.dec.state.ny.us 518-402-2796
Mika, Mary Ellen Steelcase Inc. mmika@steelcase.com 616-292-9189
Miller, Chris Seventh Generation, Inc  chrism@seventhgeneration.com  
Montanari, Heidi Bemis Associates hmontanari@bemisworldwide.com 978-425-6446
Montello, Greg New Balance Gregory.montello@newbalance.com 978-738-4878 
Morehead, David ACS Green Chemistry Institute  D_Morehead@acs.org 202-872-6103 
Morose, Greg Massachusetts Toxics Use Reduction Institute  greg@turi.org 978-934-2954
Mostowy, Janet Covestro janet.mostowy@bayerbms.com 412-777-3490
Mullen, Tara BioAmber Inc. tara.mullen@bio-amber.com  
Mulvihill, Marty Berkeley Center for Green Chemistry marty_m@berkeley.edu 510-517-2135
Murray, Paul Shaw Industries Inc. paul.murray@shawinc.com 706-275-2238

N

       

O

O'Brien, Sarah Green Electronics Council sarah.obrien@greenelectronicscouncil.org 503-279-9383
O'Dell, Catherine Minnesota Pollution Control Agency catherine.odell@state.mn.us 651-757-2621
Omelchuck, Jeff EPEAT, Inc. jeff.omelchuck@greenelectronicscouncil.org 503-279-9383
Orgain, Ashley Seventh Generation ashley@seventhgeneration.com   

P

Papke, Sharon Covestro sharon.papke@covestro.com 412-413- 4984
Parker, Alan ecoSolv Technologies, Inc. aparker@ecosolv.com 613-724-3755
Patel, Mike Teknor Apex Company mpatel@teknorapex.com 401-642-3330
Paul, Amit Paxymer AB amit.paul@paxymer.se +46 8 44 55 302
Pearson, Jason GreenBlue jason.pearson@greenblue.org 434-817-1424
Peeler, Maria Victoria WA State Dept. of Ecology maria.peeler@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6704
Penton, Amanda GreenBlue amanda.penton@greenblue.org 434-817-1424 x308
Penttila, Brian Pacific Northwest Pollution Prevention Resource Center bpenttila@pprc.org 206-352-2050
Petruzzi, Mark Green Seal Inc. mpetruzzi@greenseal.org 202-697-4183
Prather, Darcy Kalion, Inc darcy@kalioninc.com 240-988-8011

Q

Quinones-Rivera, Antonio
GOJO Industries, Inc. QuinonesA@gojo.com 330-802-5174

R

Ridgeway, Lindsey HP Inc lindsey.ridgeway@hp.com  
Rifer, Wayne EPEAT, Inc. wayne.rifer@greenelectronicscouncil.org 503-279-9383
Robertson, Cory HP Inc cory.robertson@hp.com 208-396-4933
Rossi, Mark Clean Production Action mark@cleanproduction.org 781-391-6743
Rouse, Lee Omni Tech International, Ltd. lrouse@omnitechintl.com 989-631-3377 x228

S

Saint Victor, Marie-Esther
SC Johnson & Son MSaintVi@scj.com 262-260-2448
Sarley, Joe GOJO Industries, Inc. SarleyJ@gojo.com 330-255-6256
Schimper, Christian Acticell GmbH office@acticell.at +43 660 83 555 40 
Schlosser, Chris ToxServices, LLC CSchlosser@toxservices.com  
Schneider, Guenther Beiersdorf AG guenther.schneider@beiersdorf.com +40 49 4909 3261
Sertich, Maureen NSF International msertich@nsf.org 734-214-6233
Sherman, Anna HP Inc anna.sherman@hp.com 541-360-4042
Shiang, Dawn The Dow Chemical Company DLShiang@dow.com  
Shintay, Samantha Nike samantha.shintay@nike.com 503-532-5654
Shumaker, Dave GOJO Industries, Inc. ShumakerD@gojo.com 330-255-6749
Skoglund, Robert Covestro robert.skoglund@covestro.com 412-413-6347
Snyder, Mark Minnesota Pollution Control Agency mark.snyder@state.mn.us 651-215-0222
Solheim, Geetha Method geetha@methodhome.com  
Soltys, Ken Pure Strategies, Inc   ksoltys@purestrategies.com 781-875-1079
Sornsen, Tamara The Valspar Corporation tsornsen@valspar.com  
Speight, Lee Green Biologics Inc. lee.speight@greenbiologics.com 804-368-6136 x209
Statman, Lauren Forsythia Foundation admin@forsythiafdn.org  
Staub, Timothy Green Biologics Inc. tim.staub@greenbiologics.com 804-368-6136 x206
Stone, Alex Washington Department of Ecology alex.stone@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6758
Strong, Phyllis Minnesota Pollution Control Agency phyllis.strong@state.mn.us (651) 757-2763
Swanson, Mary Green Seal, Inc. mswanson@greenseal.org  
Swei, Homer Johnson & Johnson hswei@its.jnj.com  

T

Thorpe, Beverley Clean Production Action Bev@cleanproduction.org (647) 341-6688
Tickner, Joel GC3, Lowell Center for Sustainable Production joel_tickner@uml.edu (978) 934-2981
Tsang, Albert Dell Inc. a_tsang@dell.com (512) 728-2121

V

Vana, John NYS Department of Environmental Conservation john.vana@dec.ny.gov 518-402-9490
Van Valkenburg, Denise Herman Miller denise_vanvalkenburg@hermanmiller.com (616) 654-5914
Virgo, Troy Shaw Industries Inc. troy.virgo@shawinc.com  

W

Walker, Anna Levi Strauss & Co. AWalker@levi.com (415) 501-4944
Walko, Lee Omni Tech International, Ltd. lwalko@omnitechintl.com 989-631-3377 x.224
Weiss, Larry Mother Dirt lweiss@aobiome.com 415-812-8600
Weissman, Arthur Grean Seal certification@greenseal.org (202) 872-6400
West, Ryan Procter and Gamble Company west.rm@pg.com (513) 622-0072
Whittaker, Margaret ToxServices, LLC mwhittaker@toxservices.com (202) 429-8787
Wille, Kathleen Johnson & Johnson kwille1@its.jnj.com  
Williams, Howard Construction Specialties, Inc. hwilliams@c-sgroup.com (570) 546-5941
Williams, Ryan Method ryan@methodhome.com  
Williamson, Anahita NYS Pollution Prevention Institute aawasp@rit.edu (585) 475-4561
Wing, Gabe Herman Miller    gabe_wing@hermanmiller.com (616) 654-7324
Winnebeck, Kate NYS Pollution Prevention Institute kmhasp@rit.edu (585) 475-5390  
Wolf, Martin Seventh Generation mhw@seventhgeneration.com (802) 658-3773 x791
Wood, Mahya NSF International wood@nsf.org (734) 214-6209
Wray, Curtis HP Inc. curtis.wray@hp.com  
Wright, Bonnie NYS Pollution Prevention Institute bswasp@rit.edu (585) 475-2872

Y

Z

Zarker, Ken WA State Dept. of Ecology ken.zarker@ecy.wa.gov (360) 407-6724
Zinkweg, Dirk The Dow Chemical Company DBZinkweg@dow.com  
Zulli, Lauren Herman Miller lauren_zulli@hermanmiller.com  

 

office@acticell.at